1st XV vs
League
a
Tring
48 - 19
L
  • 1st Team

    Essex Security
  • 1st Team Sponsor

    JEP
  • Club Sponsor

    Urbaser LTD
  • 1st Team

    Bespoke Recruitment
  • Partner

    Eton Manor Business Forum
  • Follow Us on Twitter

    TWITTER
  • RFU Member Club

    Accredited RFU Club
  • Club Sponsor

    The Nightingale
  • Club Sponsor

    Samurai
  • Club Sponsor

    MadiganGill

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
2017/18 Season Membership now available.
Club News
The World Rugby Executive Committee has approved the addition of six law amendments to the programme of global law trials.
Club News
#####Need to be ordered by 27th July#####
Club News
Pre - Season Training Starting on Thursday 29th June 1930
Club News
Eton Manor once again for the second time host a this two-day event over August Bank Holiday weekend 26th -28th August.
Sponsored Content
With the Manager app from Pitchero, you can manage admin effortlessly and run your team on the move.
Photo Album
Photo Album
Under 5
U5/U6 End of season medals
Club Event
Saturday 8 July 2017
Wed 23 Aug
a
4th XV Ravens
Friendly 19:30
Thu 24 Aug
h
1st XV Wanstead
Friendly 15:00
h
Training 18:45
h
Training 18:45
Sun 27 Aug
h
Training 10:45
h
Training 10:45
Thu 31 Aug
h
Under 17 Training
Training 18:45
h
Under 16 Training
Training 18:45
Sat 2 Sep
a
League 15:00
Sun 30 Apr
a
Under 16 Old Brentwoods
League 0 – 50
W
Sun 23 Apr
a
Under 16 Billericay RFC
Friendly 5 – 36
W
Sat 22 Apr
a
1st XV Tring
League 48 – 19
L
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors