Lions Breakfast

1 month ago By Dave Dennis

Eton Manor will be showing all three test's. Club will be open from 7:45 am for breakfast before the kick off which is 8:45 am

British and Irish Lions 2017 showing live

Eton Manor will be showing all three test's. Club will be open from 7:45 am for breakfast before the kick off which is 8:45 am
Food will be available including full English breakfasts please contact Pete or Sue to book your breakfast. For other games please rep an eye on the website for news.

  • Saturday 3rd June 2017 v New Zealand Provincial Barbarians
  • Wednesday 7th June 2017 v Blues
  • Saturday 10th June 2017 v Crusaders
  • Tuesday 13th June 2017 v Highlanders
  • Saturday 17th June 2017 v Maori All Blacks
  • Tuesday 20th June 2017 v Chiefs
  • Saturday 24th June 2017 v All Blacks 1st Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)
  • Tuesday 27th June 201 v Hurricanes
  • Saturday 1st July 2017 v All Blacks 2nd Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)
  • Saturday 8th July 2017 v All Blacks 3rd Test (SHOWING LIVE BREAKFAST AVAILABLE)

Please contact Peter or Sue to book your breakfast.


Updated 16:35 - 22 May 2017 by Dave Dennis

Where next?

Pre - Season Training Starting Pre - Season Training Starting on Thursday 29th June 1930
RFU AGP Update Update on the RFU Artificial Grass Pitch Programme

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Mon 16 Mar
h
Under 12 TBA
Friendly 01:00
h
Under 12 TBA
Friendly 01:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors